SIZE COMPARISON
215/55 R17
From £66.78 per tyre
366 current variants · 31 brands
Item-price range £66.78–£475.35. Fitting extra; delivery conditions vary.
Browse 215/55 R17 →Manufacturer specification
October 2017 UK brochure
Launch-era T-Roc wheel options; check the trim availability table in the brochure.
Check your exact vehicle. These are selected documented combinations, not a registration lookup or a complete fitment list. A tyre with the same size can have a different load index, speed rating, construction or manufacturer approval.
THE MANUFACTURER DETAILS
October 2017 UK brochure · UK · PDF page 9
| Version / wheel option | Tyre specification | Wheel dimensions | Axle coverage |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kulmbach / Mayfield wheel options | 215/55 R17 94V | 7J × 17 | Not separately specified |
| Arlo / Montego Bay wheel options | 215/50 R18 92W | 7J × 18 | Not separately specified |
Ratings appear only where recorded in this selection. An omitted rating or axle assignment means it has not been established here. Wheel width and offset are shown where supported; diameter alone does not specify a replacement wheel.
YOUR NEXT STEP
These catalogue summaries group tyres by size only. They do not check compatibility with your T-Roc. Confirm all vehicle requirements before choosing a tyre.
SIZE COMPARISON
From £66.78 per tyre
366 current variants · 31 brands
Item-price range £66.78–£475.35. Fitting extra; delivery conditions vary.
Browse 215/55 R17 →SIZE COMPARISON
From £54.38 per tyre
158 current variants · 26 brands
Item-price range £54.38–£266.33. Fitting extra; delivery conditions vary.
Browse 215/50 R18 →Source feed date: 2026-09-29. Two UK retailers in one group; this is not the whole market. Price history and retailer links appear on individual tyre pages. We may earn commission from those links.
Volkswagen manufacturer reference ↗
October 2017 UK brochure
PDF page 9
UK. This guide applies to the selected edition and rows above. Later revisions and other wheel packages may differ.
Source checked and facts reviewed 30 September 2026. Manufacturer documents may be revised. Our data method.