SIZE COMPARISON
195/60 R16
From £58.19 per tyre
141 current variants · 26 brands
Item-price range £58.19–£203.69. Fitting extra; delivery conditions vary.
Browse 195/60 R16 →Manufacturer specification
MY2021D — July 2021 UK range guide
The wheel table for MY2021D applies to the listed trims and engines. The July 2021 guide includes several model years; use the linked section for this model.
Check your exact vehicle. These are selected documented combinations, not a registration lookup or a complete fitment list. A tyre with the same size can have a different load index, speed rating, construction or manufacturer approval.
THE MANUFACTURER DETAILS
MY2021D — July 2021 UK range guide · UK · PDF page 172
| Version / wheel option | Tyre specification | Wheel dimensions | Axle coverage |
|---|---|---|---|
| SE | 195/60 R16 | 16 inch | Not separately specified |
| Griffin / SRi Nav / Elite / Elite Nav / Ultimate Nav | 215/50 R17 | 17 inch | Not separately specified |
Ratings appear only where recorded in this selection. An omitted rating or axle assignment means it has not been established here. Wheel width and offset are shown where supported; diameter alone does not specify a replacement wheel.
YOUR NEXT STEP
These catalogue summaries group tyres by size only. They do not check compatibility with your Crossland. Confirm all vehicle requirements before choosing a tyre.
SIZE COMPARISON
From £58.19 per tyre
141 current variants · 26 brands
Item-price range £58.19–£203.69. Fitting extra; delivery conditions vary.
Browse 195/60 R16 →SIZE COMPARISON
From £69.58 per tyre
238 current variants · 29 brands
Item-price range £69.58–£534.81. Fitting extra; delivery conditions vary.
Browse 215/50 R17 →Source feed date: 2026-09-29. Two UK retailers in one group; this is not the whole market. Price history and retailer links appear on individual tyre pages. We may earn commission from those links.
Vauxhall manufacturer reference ↗
MY2021D — July 2021 UK range guide
PDF page 172
UK. This guide applies to the selected edition and rows above. Later revisions and other wheel packages may differ.
Source checked and facts reviewed 30 September 2026. Manufacturer documents may be revised. Our data method.