SIZE COMPARISON
225/60 R17
From £76.72 per tyre
257 current variants · 30 brands
Item-price range £76.72–£597.57. Fitting extra; delivery conditions vary.
Browse 225/60 R17 →Manufacturer specification
UK online tyre reference; checked 30 September 2026
Selected UK online specifications for the named trims, checked 30 September 2026. The page does not state a model year; previous generations and unlisted trim levels are outside this reference. Check the exact vehicle specification.
Check your exact vehicle. These are selected documented combinations, not a registration lookup or a complete fitment list. A tyre with the same size can have a different load index, speed rating, construction or manufacturer approval.
THE MANUFACTURER DETAILS
UK online tyre reference; checked 30 September 2026 · United Kingdom
| Version / wheel option | Tyre specification | Wheel dimensions | Axle coverage |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2.0i e-Boxer Limited Lineartronic | 225/60 R17 | 7J × 17 | Front and rear |
| 2.0i e-Boxer Touring Lineartronic | 225/55 R18 | 7J × 18 | Front and rear |
Ratings appear only where recorded in this selection. An omitted rating or axle assignment means it has not been established here. Wheel width and offset are shown where supported; diameter alone does not specify a replacement wheel.
YOUR NEXT STEP
These catalogue summaries group tyres by size only. They do not check compatibility with your Crosstrek. Confirm all vehicle requirements before choosing a tyre.
SIZE COMPARISON
From £76.72 per tyre
257 current variants · 30 brands
Item-price range £76.72–£597.57. Fitting extra; delivery conditions vary.
Browse 225/60 R17 →SIZE COMPARISON
From £73.55 per tyre
291 current variants · 30 brands
Item-price range £73.55–£350.30. Fitting extra; delivery conditions vary.
Browse 225/55 R18 →Source feed date: 2026-09-29. Two UK retailers in one group; this is not the whole market. Price history and retailer links appear on individual tyre pages. We may earn commission from those links.
Subaru manufacturer reference ↗
UK online tyre reference; checked 30 September 2026
United Kingdom. This guide applies to the selected edition and rows above. Later revisions and other wheel packages may differ.
Source checked and facts reviewed 30 September 2026. Manufacturer documents may be revised. Our data method.